NAME

TELEPHONE #

E-MAIL

ADDRESS

Steven Schneller
HUD Recovery Administrator

(313) 877-8608

schnellers@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Kelley Lyons
Executive Director

(313) 877-8608

lyonsk@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Terril Bates
Executive Deputy Director

(313) 877-8840

batest@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Tamela R. McClinton
Executive Assistant

(313) 877-8608

mcclintont@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Robert K. Hunt
Director of Commercial & Redevelopment Activities

(313) 877-8565

huntr@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Helen M. Kipplen
Chief Financial Officer

(313) 877-8557

kipplenh@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Teanisha Eli
Director of Development

(313) 877-8812

elit@dhcmi.org

2211 Orleans, Detroit MI

Hurticene Hardaway
General Counsel

(313) 877-8810

hardawayh@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Steve Mahlin
Director of Human Resources

(313) 877-8626

mahlins@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Seana Page
Director of Resident Services

(313) 877-8114

pages@dhcmi.org

1301 E. Jefferson, Detroit MI

Joy Flood
Director of Assisted Housing

(313) 877-8730

floodj@dhcmi.org

2211 Orleans, Detroit MI

 

 

 

 


DHC Properties Contact Us DHC Properties

Administrative Office

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

1301 East Jefferson
Detroit, Michigan 48207

313-877-8000
313-877-8151 Fax
TYY/TDD 800-222-3679

DHC footer image 1

Assisted Housing (Section 8) Customer Service Center
Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

2211 Orleans
Detroit, Michigan 48207

313-877-8807
313-393-3229 Fax
TYY/TDD 800-222-3679

DHC footer image 2
Bookmark and Share